Backroom Crew
Return to 1996 Programme Page

The 100 or so members of " the Gang " have been aided and abetted by scores of " back-room " boys (and girls!) in staging this show. To list them all would be virtually impossible. Below are credited the principal administrators and some members of their hard-working teams of assistants. Our sincere apologies are extended to those who are not mentioned; we can only assure them that their efforts really are greatly appreciated.

Visit the Crew
(Not for the Faint Hearted)

Carol Allen Ann Hollingsworth
Pat Baines David Hollingsworth
Sallie Bowyer Stephen Hyde
Margaret Burt Sheila Lawson
Ray Broadhead Michael McGough
Sandra Burns Terry McGough
Jack Caswell Denise Metcalfe
Ann Cox Robbie Metcalfe
Jenny Craggs Lesley Micklewright
Campbell Davidson Steve Micklewright
Shirley Davidson Joan Moore
Sheila Dawson Steven Moore
Brian Filmer Alison Newton
Gwen Fletcher Christine Pattison
Janet Fisher Bill Pearson
Avril Foster Jane Pearson
Jannine Gladwin Win Sanderson
Arthur Gettings Frank Sterrett
Barry Glover Charlie Turner
Neil Glover Brenda Tweedy
Betty Green Pat Whitten
Bob Hodgson District Venture Scouts